We’re Here to Help

Our Board of Directors and Staff lay the foundation of our work and help us advance our mission of educating the community about violence, empowering victims of violence to make the best choices for their individual situations and helping the community envision a world free of violence.

Board of Directors

Amy Hiller, President
Mary Fitzsimmons, Vice President
Sherman Bronson, Secretary
Sarah E. Fritz, Treasurer
Lisa Ussiali
Sharon Smith
Jim Brown
Joseph A. Harcum
Danielle Crouthamel
Skip Hiller
Denise Katz


Randi Bannon, Executive Director

How can we help you?

Get help